Club Rossie

And the 2018 Club Rossie Members Draw Winners are

The 2018 Club Rossie Members Draw took place this evening, Tuesday August 7th, at Roscommon Races and over €30,000 in prizes was given away:

1st €20,000: Ciaran Heneghan (Roscommon Gaels)
2nd €5,000: Paul Hickey (Kilbride)
3rd €1,000: John McHugh (Strokestown)
4th €1,000: Jimmy Naughton (St Dominics)
5th €1,000: John Flanagan (Tulsk)
6th €500: Tom Maye (Shannon Gaels)
7th €500: Mary Staunton (Elphin)
8th €500: Rikki O’Gara (Roscommon Gaels)
9th €500: Martin Rushe (Tulsk)

10th Kilronan Castle Hotel and Spa, Ballyfarnon: Niall Mullin (St Croans)
11th The Anner Hotel, Thurles: Ray Flanagan (Éire Óg)
12th The Castleknock Hotel, Dublin: Michael McGuire (Kilmore)
13th The Galway Bay Hotel: Eddie Nestor (St Brigids)
14th The Johnstown Estate Hotel and Spa, Enfield: Daithi Foley (Shannon Gaels)
15th The Nuremore Hotel & Country Club, Carrickmacross: Damien Martin (Roscommon Gaels)
16th The Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Rosses Point, Sligo : Kevin Naughton (Clann na nGael)
17th The Twelve Hotel, Barna, Galway: Kathleen Gearty (St Barrys)
Each Hotel Break consists of two nights Bed and Breakfast plus one Evening Meal for two.

18th Athlone Town Centre Shopping Voucher: Daithi Foley (Shannon Gaels)
19th Dundrum Town Centre Shopping Voucher: Mick Nerney (Elphin)

20th 2 x All-Ireland Hurling Final Tickets: Martin Blackweir (Padraig Pearses)
21st 2 x All-Ireland Football Final Tickets: Padraig Mullally (St Dominics)

Thank you to our prize sponsors, our MC for the evening Willie Hegarty, our Independent Adjudicator Stephen Lohan of Noel Carr Accountants, our hosts Roscommon Racecourse and all who became Members and sold Memberships throughout the country and beyond.