Team to face Cork announced

Best of luck to Captain Ciaráin Murtagh and the Senior Footballers against Cork in the Allianz League on Sunday at 2pm in Cork. The team has been announced and the first 15 shows two changes from the side that defeated Kerry in Round two:

1 Darren O’Malley, Michael Glaveys

2 Sean McDermott, Western Gaels
3 Neil Collins, St. Brigids, Castleknock
4 Niall McInerney, St Brigids

5 Niall Daly, Padraig Pearses
6 Sean Purcell, Boyle
7 David Murray, Padraig Pearses

8 Enda Smith, Boyle
9 Ian Kilbride , St. Brigid’s

10 Fintan Cregg, Elphin
11 Ciaran Murtagh (Capt), St Faithleachs
12 Conor Devaney, Kilbride;

13 Cian Connolly, Roscommon Gaels
14 Senan Kilbride, St. Brigid’s
15 Cathal Cregg, Western Gaels

16 Geoffrey Claffey, Castlerea St. Kevins;
17 Ronan Stack, St. Brigids;
18 John McManus, Roscommon Gaels;
19 Conor Daly, Padraig Pearses,
20 Cathal McHugh, St. Brigids;
21 Brian Murtagh, St Faithleachs;
22 Cathal Shine, Clann na nGael;
23 Ronan Daly, Padraig Pearses,
24 Tom Featherston,Oran;
25 Diarmuid Murtagh, St. Faithleachs
26 Niall Kilroy, Fuerty;